I am not officially doing this, however, I am using the prompts to help me pick some books to read. The creator of this is Aentee over at Read At Midnight. This reading event is happening from August 13 through September 10, 2017.  I doubt I will get all these read but it is worth a try.

Curently reading: Eragon By Christopher Paolini, I am going to try and get this one done as well as these other books.

I am going with the Knight first so here we go:

  • First in a series: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  • A book with a verb: Walk on Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson
  • Weapon on the cover (i am counting the handle of his sword on this): Assassin’s Quest by Robbin Hobb
  • Red Cover: 23 Minutes in Hell by Bill Wiese
  • Movie/TV adaptation- The Blind Side by Micheal Lewis

My Side quests:

  • a book concocted by 2 authors: Off the Page by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer
  • Buddy Read a book:
  • Book 500+ pages: Eldest by Christopher Paolini
  • Se in the past/future: Restless Hearts by Marta Perry
  • What you want:
  • Book you previously DNF’d: The Headless Cupid
  • Companion or short story:
  • Graphic Novel, Novella, Poem Collection:
  • Reference animal in title:
